Board of Commissioners

Greg Logue                        President
Sue Atchley                        Secretary
Richard Montgomery      Treasurer

The Board meets at the District office on the 1st Monday of each month, at 5:00pm. The office is located at 1905 E John Sevier Highway. Any change concerning the date or time is published in the Knoxville News Sentinel prior to the meeting.